2015 Man Booker Prize for Fiction Shortlist Announced

Congratulations to the following Knopf Doubleday authors who have been shortlisted for the 2015 Man Booker Prize for Fiction: Anne Tyler, author of A Spool of Blue Thread; Hanya Yanagihara, author of A Little Life; Tom McCarthy, author of Satin Island; and Sunjeev Sahota, author of The Year of the Runaways.

Read more