The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Peekaboo Christmas

Author Eric Carle
Illustrated by Eric Carle
Ebook
On sale Oct 11, 2022 | 10 Pages | 9780593522424
Ring in the holidays with festive search-and-find fun in this Christmas tree-shaped board book perfect for fans of The Very Hungry Caterpillar!

Featuring the classic character The Very Hungry Caterpillar, this cheerful Christmas tree-shaped book is a celebration of the season. See if you can spot The Very Hungry Caterpillar among ornaments, candy canes, gifts, and more! With Eric Carle's bright, colorful illustrations, this is the perfect addition to every child’s library and a wonderful gift for the holidays! 
© Penguin Random House
Born in the United States, Eric Carle was taken as a six-year-old child by his parents back to their native country, Germany. Later, he studied at the Akademie der Bildenden Künste (Academy of Applied Arts) in Stuttgart, and returned to New York in his early twenties as a graphic designer and artist. His many picture books are now known and loved by children around the world.
 
In 2002, Eric and his late wife, Barbara, opened The Eric Carle Museum of Picture Book Art, in Amherst, Massachusetts, where the works of distinguished picture book artists, nationally and internationally acclaimed, are exhibited in three spacious galleries.

Eric Carle passed away in 2021, at the age of 91. View titles by Eric Carle

About

Ring in the holidays with festive search-and-find fun in this Christmas tree-shaped board book perfect for fans of The Very Hungry Caterpillar!

Featuring the classic character The Very Hungry Caterpillar, this cheerful Christmas tree-shaped book is a celebration of the season. See if you can spot The Very Hungry Caterpillar among ornaments, candy canes, gifts, and more! With Eric Carle's bright, colorful illustrations, this is the perfect addition to every child’s library and a wonderful gift for the holidays! 

Author

© Penguin Random House
Born in the United States, Eric Carle was taken as a six-year-old child by his parents back to their native country, Germany. Later, he studied at the Akademie der Bildenden Künste (Academy of Applied Arts) in Stuttgart, and returned to New York in his early twenties as a graphic designer and artist. His many picture books are now known and loved by children around the world.
 
In 2002, Eric and his late wife, Barbara, opened The Eric Carle Museum of Picture Book Art, in Amherst, Massachusetts, where the works of distinguished picture book artists, nationally and internationally acclaimed, are exhibited in three spacious galleries.

Eric Carle passed away in 2021, at the age of 91. View titles by Eric Carle