Super Stickers! (Blue's Clues & You)

Illustrated by Dave Aikins
Look inside
Paperback
$9.99 US
On sale Jan 05, 2021 | 32 Pages | 978-0-593-30420-4
This all-new coloring and activity book is based on Nickelodeon's Blue's Clues & You-with more than 500 stickers!

Join Blue, Josh, Magenta, and all of their friends for coloring fun! Fans of Nickelodeon's Blue's Clues & You will love this coloring and activity book that features more than 500 stickers! Nickelodeon's Blue's Clues & You combines engaging interactive and educational elements with an adorable puppy and her fun friend Josh, perfect for hours of preschool fun!
In 1942, the launch of Little Golden Books revolutionized children’s book publishing by making high-quality picture books available at affordable prices. More than 60 years later, many of the original Golden Book titles are still wildly popular, with The Poky Little Puppy topping the list of ten bestselling children’s books of all time. Golden Books’ backlist is teeming with classics such as Dorothy Kunhardt’s Pat the Bunny, and features the stories and artwork of children’s book legends Mary Blair, Margaret Wise Brown, Richard Scarry, Eloise Wilkins, Garth Williams, and many more. Today, the Golden Books imprint includes an array of storybooks, novelty books, and coloring and activity books featuring all of the most popular licenses, including Disney, Nickelodeon, Barbie, Thomas & Friends, The Cat in the Hat, Sesame Street, Marvel Super Heroes, and DC Super Friends. Golden Books continues to reissue the best of its backlist in a variety of formats, including ebooks and apps, as well as bringing out brand-new books in these evolving new formats. View titles by Golden Books
Dave Aikins grew up in the suburbs of Detroit, immersed in comic books, action figures, and B-movies. In 1991, Dave was somehow persuaded to move to Ohio, studying at the Columbus College of Art & Design. After graduating in 1995, he spent four years working for a large newspaper and a commercial art studio. Now residing outside of Columbus, Ohio, with his wife, energetic son, and multiple cats and dogs, he is currently running Let’s Draw Studio, the freelance illustration company he founded in 1998.  View titles by Dave Aikins

About

This all-new coloring and activity book is based on Nickelodeon's Blue's Clues & You-with more than 500 stickers!

Join Blue, Josh, Magenta, and all of their friends for coloring fun! Fans of Nickelodeon's Blue's Clues & You will love this coloring and activity book that features more than 500 stickers! Nickelodeon's Blue's Clues & You combines engaging interactive and educational elements with an adorable puppy and her fun friend Josh, perfect for hours of preschool fun!

Author

In 1942, the launch of Little Golden Books revolutionized children’s book publishing by making high-quality picture books available at affordable prices. More than 60 years later, many of the original Golden Book titles are still wildly popular, with The Poky Little Puppy topping the list of ten bestselling children’s books of all time. Golden Books’ backlist is teeming with classics such as Dorothy Kunhardt’s Pat the Bunny, and features the stories and artwork of children’s book legends Mary Blair, Margaret Wise Brown, Richard Scarry, Eloise Wilkins, Garth Williams, and many more. Today, the Golden Books imprint includes an array of storybooks, novelty books, and coloring and activity books featuring all of the most popular licenses, including Disney, Nickelodeon, Barbie, Thomas & Friends, The Cat in the Hat, Sesame Street, Marvel Super Heroes, and DC Super Friends. Golden Books continues to reissue the best of its backlist in a variety of formats, including ebooks and apps, as well as bringing out brand-new books in these evolving new formats. View titles by Golden Books
Dave Aikins grew up in the suburbs of Detroit, immersed in comic books, action figures, and B-movies. In 1991, Dave was somehow persuaded to move to Ohio, studying at the Columbus College of Art & Design. After graduating in 1995, he spent four years working for a large newspaper and a commercial art studio. Now residing outside of Columbus, Ohio, with his wife, energetic son, and multiple cats and dogs, he is currently running Let’s Draw Studio, the freelance illustration company he founded in 1998.  View titles by Dave Aikins

Books for Black History Month

Join Penguin Random House Education in celebrating the contributions of Black authors, creators, and educators. In honor of Black History Month in February, we are highlighting stories about the history of Black America, the experiences of Black women, celebrations of Black music, and essential books by Black writers. Find more books from Penguin Random House:

Read more